h1

End of June

June 30, 2013

I finished up our June Album with lots of new pictures!  So far I’ve been able to successfully accomplish my goal of one craft and one outing per week!

Week 1: We made dirt cups and went to the aquarium!

Week 2: We made sun catchers and went to Chuck e Cheese!

Week 3: We made star lanterns and went to the zoo!

Week 4: We made collecting boxes and went collecting in the canyon!

I feel it’s a victory for moms of newborn twins everywhere!

Check out our cute pics!

June 2013 Album

June 2013 Album

2 comments

  1. Can’t wait to hear Claire’s funny story and play with all the boys  : )

    I love you all,

    granny

    Tiffany posted: “I finished up our June Album with lots of new pictures!  So far I’ve been able to successfully accomplish my goal of one craft and one outing per week! Week 1: We made dirt cups and went to the aquarium! Week 2: We made sun catchers and went to Chuc”


  2. Tiffany!!!! What a beautiful family!!!! Your boys are so big and I can see that the twins are obviously not suffering any effects from being born early 🙂 Those chubby cheeks!!! So happy for you!



Leave a Reply

