h1

Big News!

September 13, 2012

11 comments

  1. BEST NEWS!!!!!


  2. they look like mice (sorry Mom it’s true)


  3. WHAT?!!!! No way!!! Twinners?! I was excited just to see an ultrasound but two babies?! Wow! Congratulations!!!!!


  4. Lies!!! There is no such thing as twins!


  5. I’m excited, two more grand babies. Love you all.


  6. This makes me so so happy!


  7. I can’t stop thinking about these two little babies!


  8. Congrats you guys!!! I can’t say that I’m envious…but I am very happy for you. I always dreamed of having twins when I was a little kid. 🙂 Babies rock!


  9. Oh my goodness!!! I can’t believe it! No wonder you are feeling so sick! How exciting! How about some more exclamation marks!!!!!


  10. Yay! So you’ll pass us in one move 🙂 Wonder if you’ll stick to adorable charming boys or add to the mix some crazy girly-ness?! Congrats! 🙂


  11. So happy for you guys! That is really exciting!!! What was your reaction? Good luck!



Leave a Reply

