h1

Our Fabulous Camp Design!

March 19, 2012

Normally I’d hesitate to show this on my website because I like to keep camp things a surprise for the girls and you never know if it’d get around, but the camp kick-off is on Thursday and they’ll see the image there so I couldn’t help myself from saying “look at this!”  because I am so thrilled with our camp t-shirt/other things design!  The image belongs to Cindy from Scherenschnitte, a super talented paper cutter who gave me permission to use the image.  And Kevin Walton from my ward flipped, filled, blew up, and layed it out with the wording.  The final product blew my mind with awesome-ness!

2 comments

  1. That is super cute! I would still love to meet with you sometime to get some tips and suggestions. Maybe when it’s warmer we can take the boys to a park and talk while they play!


  2. that is so cool!!!



Leave a Reply

