h1

Wedding Time in Chicago!

August 31, 2011
Chicago 2011

It had been almost a decade since I’d really spent any quality time with my extended family on my mom’s side so when my cousin Michele’s wedding came up I really wanted to go.  But Brad didn’t have any vacation time so I packed up myself and the kids and made the trek to Chicago all by myself this week!

I’m so glad I went!  I had the best time!  I think the kids had a blast too!  Aunt Joan was the best and always had really fun stuff for us to do.  I saw almost all my extended family members, met new spouses and boyfriends and girlfriends and kids, and introduced my kids to them!  After ten years, there was a lot to rediscover about Chicago too!  I just loved this trip!

2 comments

  1. What a great trip! You went so many fun places. and i am so glad you could spend time with your family Tiffany. I am ready to look at all 181 pictures again.


  2. I had so much fun looking at those pictures…I love that city. 🙂



Leave a Reply

