h1

Meet Our New Houseguests!

April 28, 2009

It’s been a long time since we’ve posted, with good reason….my computer crashed!  We’ve been working to get everything back on the computer, including my passwords which I was foolish enough not to have kept anywhere but on the computer!  Now that I’m back, I want you to meet our new houseguests…

img_21571img_2156

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Isn’t it adorable?  Don’t worry, the mother returned to the nest even though I was up there snooping around!

And here’s the kid…

img_21592

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here’s our Easter Album…

Easter 09

The little stinker woke up and went straight down stairs to open his easter basket before any of us were awake!

2 comments

  1. Wow! That is adorable. Some bird was trying to make a nest in our wreath but I don’t think it was working out for them very well, so we took the wreath down.


  2. cute little blu-ish eggs! fun.



Leave a Reply

