h1

Growing Together

October 17, 2008

One Year Later…

We went to Gardner Village yesterday with Karon, Ashlyn, and Jaime!  Unfortunately the trip didn’t go exactly as I would have planned.  First of all it’s UEA weekend AND Little Witches Weekend at Gardner Village so there were ridiculous amounts of people there.  Second, I really wanted the exact same picture of the kids I got last year, but there were signs saying you couldn’t climb on the antique sleighs this year.  It was still a good time though and I got some pretty precious pictures of Kyle and Ashlyn holding hands and dancing to the Ghostbusters theme.  Here’s a link to the picasa album.

2 comments

  1. Imagine my delight when I got on to comment on The Office and was surprised by new pictures of Kyle instead! I like the comparison of how he and Ashlyn have grown in a year. The pictures are beautiful, especially the hand holding.


  2. oh man oh man I think I just melted all over my chair and the floor. I cannot handle that cute overload! Ashlyn is so beautiful! And that boy’s not bad either.



Leave a Reply

