h1

The Case for Turkey

August 17, 2008

What do you do when a trip to Poland falls through?  Plan a trip to Croatia instead of course!  But what do you do when you find out you can go to Turkey for $800 less in airfare and $100-$200 less per night for a hotel? 

So Brad told me I can’t say we’re going to Turkey next May. Instead I’m supposed to say “we’re thinking about going to Turkey”, at least until next week when his bonus is deposited into our checking account and I can make it official by purchasing our plane tickets.

Most of the people we’ve told so far who don’t know about my uncanny knack for planning awesome trips all ask “why Turkey?”  So I’ve created a great picasa folder with my projected itinerary.  Enjoy the wonder that is Turkey!

Turkey
2 comments

  1. Hey great, now I don’t have to go. Thanks for the album that saved me big $.


  2. “Pace on The Case” sounds like a nice junior lit book. :p



Leave a Reply

