h1

All About Shoes

March 18, 2008

Have you ever seen that billboard for Fieldstone Builders, I think, that says something like “four daughters, 120 pairs of shoes”?  It utterly depresses me because I think I have about five pairs.  That’s why I went shoe shopping while Brad was away!  We get coupons to Gardner Village every once in awhile and the 40% off one happened to be good for their shoe store, Heels N’Toes, which has some on the cutest shoes I’ve ever seen ever!  So I bought a couple pairs and they have brought me a lot of joy!  I think I’ve been in shoe mode lately because I also saw a pair of baby crocs that I just couldn’t pass up for Kyle!  I really can’t get over how cute they are!…and that’s why I’m posting about shoes.

img_0738.jpg

Edit: As per Tracy’s request, here’s a picture of my new shoes…

img_0741.jpg

2 comments

  1. I want to see pictures of your new shoes Tiff.


  2. I was going to say that same thing, Tiffany! You need to model yours too. Kyle is very cute in baby Crocs.



Leave a Reply

