h1

Walking A Little

November 16, 2007

Kyle’s been taking a few steps here and there for the past couple of weeks!  Yay Kyle!  But he doesn’t do it on demand so this video was hard to come by, and unfortunately it was self-filmed and his legs are cut off!  I’m so foolish!  But I thought I might as well post it since all other attempts to catch him walking have been unsuccessful.  He sure is a fun little man!  I also added some new pictures to his eleventh month album, mostly of Kyle getting in things. 🙂

3 comments

  1. That is definitley a walking boy! How fun. the pictures are great too. I especialy like when he s sitting in the pony.


  2. That makes me wonder mom. You always say that I started walking at 8 1/2 months. What exactly do you mean by that? I mean, Kyle takes steps sometimes. But I would feel a little misleading to tell people that “he is walking now”? Did I simply take a few steps like that for the first time at 8 1/2 months? When did I completely (most of the time anyway) give up crawling for walking?


  3. you were walking. You took your first steps on February 4th, and soon after that you were walking everywhere. I remember chasing you around the church in Provo while it was still winter.



Leave a Reply

