h1

New Pictures of Kyle

March 7, 2007

Reading With Dad Tummy Time

Bumbo and Butterfly Bumbo

We also got our portraits back from JC Penney. He’s blowing a huge spit bubble in the pictures! How did we not catch this when we ordered them? We’ll send out copies anyways. If you’d like to see his portraits or order any additional for yourself, you can go to this website and enter customer name Tiffany Keck. There’s only a dozen pictures and most aren’t that great because he was in a bad mood that day.

16 comments

  1. I checked out the portraits, I like the ones with his arm tucked under as if he was leaning on it… they make him look sophisticated.


  2. What a beautiful baby.


  3. Easy coming from grandma. 😛


  4. I’m so glad you decided to go with this WEBSITE instead of just doing a blog like so many other people do. This is much better. Plus now I can see pictures of the cutest cutest nephew all the time. Yay!


  5. Kyle is the cutest little baby ever! I’ll be excited to see usdated pictures of him regularly! I’ll be excited to see the pictures of him blowing spit bubbles!

    Love ya lots! Angie


  6. Nice blog keck.


  7. Megan was checking out the pictures of Kyle…there may be a love connection there…who knows… I like the pictures. 🙂

    P.S. That chair thing is pretty AWESOME!! where did you get it?


  8. I knew that every girl baby must have a crush on Kyle! Brad didn’t believe me.
    He’s sitting in a Bumbo chair. It supports them while they can’t sit up on their own. Here’s a shout out to my Aunt Joan who gave it to us for the baby shower!

    Yay our website!


  9. I like the SNES displayed with pride. Teach them while they’re young.


  10. I’m glad to see that some people have their priorities in order, Jordan. 😉


  11. I enjoyed the SNES almost as much as the toilet-drinking photo. That is glorious. Also, your child seems to be a high-quality sort of person. Well done.


  12. Thank you sir.


  13. I am ready for NEW new pictures of Kyle! Of course, I guess I can take my own in a few days.


  14. Brad,

    The pictures of Kyle are cute. It appears that he may have some red in his hair, what do you say?


  15. No sir. No red hair at all.


  16. Ew he better not have any red hair. Gross.



Leave a Reply

